Password: *

   Crate new account
   Request new password
  to join our newsletter, please enter your email address below:


Board Of Directors

.: Mr. Mohammad Sakr-ASEZA Chief Commissioner- RYCJ Chairman
.: Gen (ret) Awad Ma’aitah – Director General Aqaba Port Authority- RYCJ Vice Chairman
.: Brig. Qasim Nahar- Commander Naval Force- Member
.: Mr. Nael Kabariti- Chairman, Aqaba Chamber of Commerce- RYCJ Elected member
.: Mr. Elias Jordan – Elected member
.: Mr. Mahmoud Freih- Elected member
.: Mr. Usama Salti- Elected member
.: Mr. Ramzi Abu-Taleb - Elected member
.: Mr. Issam Qawar – Elected member


All rights reserved. Royal Yacht Club Jordan. 2010